HeShan KunYang Plastic co.,ltd.
In the future, three development trends of pharmaceutical plastic bottle industry
  • Date:0000-00-00
  • Read:874
Pharmaceutical plastic bottle is a kind of plastic bottle processed by blow molding process, which is mainly used in pharmaceutical packaging, pharmaceutical solution, solvent and other plastic containers. As the carrier of pharmaceutical products, it plays a positive role in the circulation and transportation of pharmaceutical products, exhibition, carrying and use. The medical plastic bottle is generally made of pet, which has the characteristics of light weight, high strength, good sealing, excellent moisture-proof, health and safety. It is widely used in the market at present.
China's pharmaceutical plastic bottle packaging industry has developed for more than ten years, and it has developed rapidly. In the future, the pharmaceutical plastic bottle industry will closely integrate with the trend of the times, inject more fresh elements, meet the increasingly competitive market demand, and meet people's use habits. In the future, China's pharmaceutical plastic bottle packaging industry will present the following three development trends:

1. Impervious plastic bottles for medicine: as we all know, medicines are prone to damp and deterioration in the supermarket environment, which affects the efficacy of medicines. However, the use of impervious plastic bottles for medicine can completely block the entry of moisture and oxygen, so as to ensure the effectiveness of medicines.

2. Prevent children from opening plastic bottles: in order to prevent children's curiosity from opening and eating by mistake, such medical packaging bottles can effectively prevent this phenomenon.

3. Anti counterfeiting medical plastic bottle: the medical plastic bottle is implanted with electronic identity, which can be scanned by mobile phone to query relevant information, such as manufacturer, production date, product batch number, etc., with excellent anti-counterfeiting effect.
With the rapid change of the trend of the times, the packaging of medical plastic bottles keeps up with the pace of the times, which is more convenient for people's use, safer and healthier, more reasonable in design, and in line with the increasingly fierce market competition.
PREV

The influence of mold temperature of plastic bottle cap on the quality of plastic parts

鹤山市昆阳塑料有限公司官网
未来,药用塑料瓶行业发展的三大趋势
  • 发布时间:0000-00-00
  • 浏览次数:1068

        药用塑料瓶是一种由吹塑工艺加工成型的塑料瓶,主要用于药品包装,药液,溶剂等等的塑料容器,它作为药用制品的载体,对药用制品的流通运输,展架展示,携带使用等起着积极的作用。药用塑料瓶一般采用PET材质、具有质量轻,强度高,密封性好,优良防潮,卫生安全等特点,是目前市场上应用广泛的药用包装容器。

  我国药用塑料瓶包装行业发展至今已有十多年,总结这十多年的发展,发展迅速。未来,药用塑料瓶行业将紧结合时代潮流,将注入更多的新鲜元素,迎合竞争日益激烈的市场需求,满足人们的使用习惯。未来,我国药用塑料瓶包装行业将呈现以下三点发展趋势:

  1、防渗药用塑料瓶:众所周知,药品在超市环境下容易受潮变质,影响药品的功效,而防渗药用塑料瓶的采用则能够完全阻隔潮气和氧气的进入,保证药品的有效性。

  2、防儿童开启塑料瓶:为了防止儿童好奇心打开误食,此类药用包装瓶能够有效防止此现象的发生。

  3、防伪药用塑料瓶:在药用塑料瓶植入电子身份,能够通过手机扫描来查询相关信息,如生产商,生产日期,产品批号等等,具有优良的防伪效果。

  伴随时代潮流的瞬息万变,药用塑料瓶包装紧跟时代步伐,更加方便人们的使用,更加安全卫生,设计更加合理,顺应市场竞争日益激烈的需求。

上一篇

塑料瓶盖模具温度对于塑件质量的影响